Drainage Board

Members of the Hancock County Drainage Board are:

  • Ronnie Mohr, Chairman
  • Tom Stevens, Member
  • Brad Armstrong, Member
  • Steve Hill, Member
  • Marc Huber, Member
  • Susan Bodkin, Ex Officio Member
  • Donna Copeland, Secretary


Community Alert

Holiday Schedule


  • Tax Deadline

    Taxes are always due May 10th and November 10th, unless this date falls on a holiday or weekend, then the deadline will be the next business day.

    Read more ...

Upcoming Events

Planning Commission
April 25, 2017

Board of Zoning Appeals
April 27, 2017

HCSWMD - Collection Event
April 29, 2017 9:00 am

Search Site