Hancock County Soil and Water Conservation District Board

Our current Board of Supervisors and Associate Supervisors are: 


  • Brian Gandy (Chairman)
  • Ray Helms (Vice Chairman)
  • Jeanie Foster (Vice Chairman)
  • Mike Conner
  • Gerald Mercer

Associate Supervisors

  • Tom Nigh
  • Alice Bogemann


Community Alert

Holiday Schedule


  • Tax Deadline

    Taxes are always due May 10th and November 12th, unless this date falls on a holiday or weekend, then the deadline will be the next business day.

    Read more ...

Upcoming Events

Search Site